Contact

MIR Offices

Jakarta

Wisma Slipi 9th Floor.
Jl. S. Parman Kav 12, Slipi
Jakarta 11480

Tel. : 62 - 21 - 5305888 (Hunting)
Fax : 62 - 21 - 5305875, 5305890

E-mail : jakarta@mirbrokers.com

 

Balikpapan

Komplek Ruko Balikpapan Baru
Sentra Eropa II Blok AB 6 No. 18, Balikpapan 76114

Tel. : 62 - 542 – 7204040
Fax : 62 - 542 – 7204247

E-mail : balikpapan@mirbrokers.com

Bandung

Jl. Lembong No. 34
Bandung 40111

Tel. : 62 - 22 - 4230909
Fax : 62 - 22 - 4203290

E-mail : bandung@mirbrokers.com

Denpasar

Pertokoan Blessed Trade Center Blok No 3
Jl. Dewi Sri, Kuta. Bali 80361

Tel. : 62 - 361 - 4726089 - 90 - 91
Fax : 62 - 361 - 759407

E-mail : denpasar@mirbrokers.com

 

Makassar

Jl. Bawakaraeng 111A
Makassar 90151

Tel. : 62 - 411 - 445375, 445817
Fax : 62 - 411 - 448139

E-mail : makassar@mirbrokers.com

Semarang

Jl. Sultan Agung No.63 Kav .6
Semarang 50232

Tel. : 62 - 24 - 8506840 - 41 - 42
Fax : 62 - 24 - 8506843

E-mail : semarang@mirbrokers.com

Surabaya

Jl. Taman A.I.S Nasution No.33 C,
Surabaya 60271

Tel. : 62 - 31 - 5478488 (Hunting)
Fax : 62 - 31 - 5313150,5344787

E-mail : surabaya@mirbrokers.com

View Larger Map

 

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
sfy39587stf03
glqxz9283 sfy39587stp14 mnesdcuix8